Staff Email Directory

The phone number for Arlyn School is 1-847-256-7117. There are no staff voice mailboxes. You may reach any staff member by dialing the main number and asking for them by first or last name.

First Name Last Name Email Address
Eddie Amaral eamaral@arlynschool.org
Jennifer Beacom jbeacom@arlynschool.org
Dawn Blake dblake@arlynschool.org
Fabio Buda fbuda@arlynschool.org
Robert Burris rburris@arlynschool.org
Katie Foreman kforeman@arlynschool.org
Amy Davis adavis@arlynschool.org
John Dominguez jdominguez@arlynschool.org
Joan Duerig jduerig@arlynschool.org
Ryan Gallagher rgallagher@arlynschool.org
Michele Gardner mgardner@arlynschool.org
Judy Goldstein jgoldstein@arlynschool.org
Jennifer Keller jkeller@arlynschool.org
Barb Kite bkite@arlynschool.org
Mary Lind mlind@arlynschool.org
Bruce MacTaggart bmactaggart@arlynschool.org
Heather Mages hmages@arlynschool.org
Lynett Mohr lmohr@arlynschool.org
Karen Parisian kparisian@arlynschool.org
James Schoessling jschoessling@arlynschool.org
Robin Sowl rsowl@arlynschool.org
Kate Stewart kstewart@arlynschool.org
Katie Tingle ktingle@arlynschool.org
Patricia Tomich ptomich@arlynschool.org
John Ward jward@arlynschool.org
Jessica Wheeler jwheeler@arlynschool.org
Judy Zimmerman jzimmerman@arlynschool.org